Download: Future – Astronaut Status (Mixtape)

In the past year, Indiana-bred rapper Future has been earning his chops. First for his assist on YC’s smash hit “Racks,” and more recently, his own street anthem “Tony Montana.”

Keeping his buzz going, the rapper blasts off with a brand new mixtape, titled Astronaut Status, hosted by DJs Esco, Scream, and X-Rated.

The mixtape is 21 tracks deep, and features guest appearances from Young Jeezy, Gucci Mane, Ludacris and Rocko. It also serves as a precursor to Future’s upcoming Epic Records debut, Pluto, due out later this year. Get it at

01. “Abu Intro Turn Up”
02. “Future Back”
03. “Space Cadets”
04. “Birds Take A Bath” – ft. Young Jeezy & Young Scooter
05. “Nun Bout U” – ft. Cooley
06. “Swap It Out”
07. “Jordan Diddy Interlude”
08. “Jordan Diddy” – ft. Gucci Mane
09. “Blow” – ft. Ludacris & Rocko
10. “Deeper Than The Ocean”
11. “My Ho 2”
12. “Besst 2 Shine”
13. “Never Seen Those Skit”
14. “Never Seen These”
15. “Shopping Spree”
16. “Transform”
17. “Rider” – ft. Tasha Catour
18. “Spaz On Yall”
19. “Abu Outro Astronaut Status:
20. “Itchin” *Bonus
21. “No Matter What” *Bonus

  1. This Mixtape IS THE SHIT!! Like No Flex Real Talk! I Play This Song Like Everyday! #TeamFuture All Day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.