Download: LMNO & LD – Overtime (Free Album)

LMNO, a member of the L.A.-based underground hip-hop crew The Visionaries, has been hard at work over the last couple years, dropping 10 projects in 2010 and one in 2011, titled Born Again. Now, as the year comes to a close, he makes sure to give you one more.

To close out the year, LMNO drops a new project called Overtime, produced entirely by LD.

After his epic 2010 run, the rapper went right back to the studio with LD, creating this 11-song testament to the duo’s progression, chemistry and creativity. If you thought it couldn’t get any better than 2010’s Push That Work and/or 2005’s P’s & Q’s, the saga continues as the duo goes into Overtime.

A rep for LMNO calls the project is one of his “greatest LPs to date.”

“Thank You for adding OVERTIME to your music library! We’re giving you this gift guilt free, free from having to illegally download this LP. A few weeks after the release of the ’10 Pack,’ LD and I found ourselves recording OVERTIME… Again this free LP is a way of saying ‘Thanks For All The Support Over The Years!’ ” said LMNO.

Get it at

Below is the final tracklist:

1 – “Overtime”
2 – “Growing Up Out Loud”
3 – “Surrond Trip”
4 – “FreeTheWeb”
5 – “Less Obvious”
6 – “Frequent Styler Miles”
7 – “Aquaduct”
8 – “Raprimanded”
9 – “See It”
10 – “OT” – ft. Mr. Brady
11 – “Shoutro”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.