Tracklist For Lil Wayne’s ‘Tha Carter IV’ Revealed, Including Deluxe Version

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV coverart

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV coverartLil Wayne’s forthcoming anticipated Tha Carter IV album is coming later this month … and the rap star has been feeding fans little bites to hold them over.

More than two weeks before its August 29th release date, the full tracklisting for the upcoming album has been revealed. It boasts 15 tracks on the standard version, and 18 on the deluxe; while including features from the likes of T-Pain, Tech N9ne, Rick Ross, Drake, Nas, Bun, Shyne, and many others.

Over the past several months, Weezy has recorded a slew of tracks for Tha Carter IV, and some familiar ones made the cut — including the Rick Ross-assisted “John”, and Cory Gunz-supported “6 Foot 7 Foot”; while three additional songs on the deluxe version include “Two Shots,” “I Like the View,” and “Mirror.”

Tha Carter IV drops August 29th.

The official tracklist is as follows…

Standard Edition

1. “Intro”
2. “Blunt Blowin'”
3. “MegaMan”
4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz
5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”
6. “She Will” feat. Drake
7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain
8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne
9. “John” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Abortion”
11. “So Special” feat. John Legend
12. “How to Love”
13. “President Carter”
14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss
15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

Deluxe Edition (Standard + these tracks)

16. “I Like the View”
17. “Mirror”
18. “Two Shots”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.