Tracklisting For Maybach Music Group’s Compilation ‘Self Made’ Revealed

By Allen Starbury  |  04/19/2011

Maybach Music Group - Self Made Vol. 1Rick Ross is getting ready to introduce his revamped, renewed Maybach Music Group roster for its first compilation, Self Made Vol. 1, due out in May.

The roster includes Wale, Pill, and Meek Mill is joined by MMG's R&B signee Teedra Moses, as well as Ross himself.

This week, the tracklisting for the album was released, boasting a feature-heavy list of 15 songs, with guests such as Jadakiss, J. Cole, Jeremih, CyHi the Prynce, and more.

The compilation also includes the singles, "Pandemonium" and "Play Your Part." It's slated to hit stores May 24.

In other Maybach Music news, Rozay has reportedly added a new artists to the roster -- buzzing Ohio rapper Stalley. While there still hasn't been an official announcement, recent Twitter conversations say it's a done deal.

The official tracklisting is below.

"Selfmade" – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross, & Teedra Moses
"Tupac Back" – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross
"600 Benz" – Wale ft. Rick Ross & Jadakiss
"Pacman" – Pill ft. Rick Ross
"By Any Means" – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, & Rick Ross
"Fitted Cap" – Wale, Meek Mill, & Rick Ross ft. J. Cole
"Rise" – Pill, Wale, & Teedra Moses ft. CyHi the Prynce & Curren$y
"That Way" – Wale ft. Jeremih & Rick Ross
"Ima Boss" – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross
"Don't Let Me Go" – Pill ft. Gunplay
"Pandemonium" – Meek Mill ft. Wale & Rick Ross
"Play Your Part" – Wale ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
"Ridin' On Dat Pole" – Pill
"Big Bank" – Pill, Meek Mill, Torch, & Rick Ross ft. French Montana
"Running Rebels" – Wale ft. Meek Mill & Teedra Moses