Download: Chamillionaire – Major Pain 1.5 (Mixtape)

Major Pain 1.5 - Chamillionaire

Major Pain 1.5 - ChamillionaireIt’s been a minute since Chamillionaire’s 2007 sophomore album, Ultimate Victory, but no matter how long in between official releases, the Houston rapper makes sure his fans stay fed with new music, whether it be a few single leaks, in the form of his Playlist Poison series, or his latest mixtapes.

Cham’s latest drop in a 19-track freebie, entitled Major Pain 1.5, following last year’s mixtape of the same title.

On the new release, the rapper keeps it almost entirely himself, aside from from a guest appearance from rising rapper Big K.R.I.T. on “This My World”, and Nipsey Hussle for “When Ya On.”

Download Major Pain 1.5 at

Below is the final tracklist:

1. Already Dead Intro
2. War to Your Door
3. Slow City Don
4. Slow It Down
5. Next Flight Up
6. Never Come Down BREAK***
7. This My World (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
8. King Me
9. Chandelier Ceiling
10. Livin’ Better Now
11. Gotta Be the Baddest
12. Naked Man Skit (Roy Wood Jr.)
13. When Ya On (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
14. Think About It
15. My Toy Soldier
16. Stay Screwed ‘N’ Chopped
17. Forever Be a King Break
18. Tone for Life (Famous)
19. Wake Up Outro

1 comment
  1. U see half of yall just now know about koopa, but Ive been bumping koopa since bobby booshay ace ventura. This boy is more than the truth. Who has lyrical content and versatility and harmony since,what bone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.