Download: Digital Dynasty: The Album

By Staff  |  04/11/2011

Digital Dynasty The AlbumIt's finally here, Digital Dynasty: The Album.

After announcing it in early February, and working on it for more than two months, we are excited to finally release the first official album in our long-running digital mixtape series. In conjunction with New Jersey rapper Tha Advocate, the first Digital Dynasty album boasts 20 tracks from ill up-and-coming artists from around the country and a few overseas.

"It's finally here," boasts executive producer Tha Advocate. "It took a little time, but this is dope. This might be the best, if not one of the best, compilations for on-the-come-up artists."

For the official Digital Dynasty, we enlisted a slew of artists who've appeared on previous volumes of our free mixtape. It's time for them to shine.

"An album is a whole different animal then a mixtape," admits Advo. "You have heavy graphic designs, mastering, and a quality standard involved when making this possible. We have some Digital Dynasty regulars and some new talent. We got artists from the US and all the way to Australia. This is something you need to check out."

As always, the digital version of the album is free for download below, but we're pressed up a limited amount of copies for sale. So, without further adieu, the download and buy now links are below, as well as the final tracklist.

Make sure to keep it locked for our next installment of the DD mixtape series, coming soon.

Download Digital Dynasty: The Album for free at

1. "Digital Dynasty Intro"
2. "The N.E.W." - Tha Advocate (@ThaAdvocate) ft. Codizzle, Sketch Architec (Facebook), J.D. Artist, Shawn Blayze, Lido, Blade Malice, Mass, Underground & Real Redrick
3. "Bling" - Algerino ft. Salah Edin & Scep
4. "Mid-Day Getaway" - Mass (Facebook) ft. Ben Fame
5. "Best Friend" - J.D. Artist & Tha Advocate
6. "Take It" - Whiplash (@WhiplashMusic)
7. "I Promise" - Dice ft. J Bust
8. "Diary" - Fatty Soprano (@FattySoprano)
9. "Just 4 The Freaks" - Stal ft. Eastside Nando & Spik
10. "My Love" - J. Whizz (@JWhizz)
11. "Grind All The Time" - Khaki Blue (Facebook) ft. Dew & Money Bastard
12. "Real One" - Isaiah
13. "Real Rap" - Jimmy Valentime (Facebook) & Lyrical Blades
14. "Tired" - G.I.B. (@TheRealBigGIB), Kastro & Leila
15. "Outer Space" - Philos ft. Young L (The Pack)
16. "A Long Time" - Gengis Khan
17. "Make You Move" - Whiplash
18. "Love Me" - Mr. Mel
19. "Clock Work" - Khaki Blue (Facebook) ft. Iron Man & J-Flow
20. "Call Me" - Shawn J