Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2 coverAfter several delays, the Beastie Boys’ long-delayed album, Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2, is now set to drop in May.

Despite an April release reported last month, the legendary hip-hop trio made it official on Sunday (March 13) when they announced it on their official website, writing: “Since the dawn of time, and perhaps even before, there was a silent order who were tasked with a mission. They held their secret tightly. On May 3rd the Hot Sauce Committee Part Two will be unleashed on the general public. Hold fast ye heathens.”

After Adam Yauch’s post, Mike D followed up on Monday (March 14) with a post of his own, in which he unveiled the album’s cover art, which is a mish-mash of brightly colorful squares that look like a pixelated collage.

They didn’t elaborate on the artwork.

Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2 is dropping May 3rd.

Below is the the full tracklist:

1. Tadlock’s Glasses
2. B-Boys in the Cut
3. Make Some Noise
4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
5. OK’
6. Too Many Rappers (featuring NAS)
7. Say It’
8. The Bill Harper Collection
9. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Funky Donkey
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Pop Your Balloon
15. Crazy Ass Sh**
16. Here’s a Little Something for Ya