Tracklisting For Wiz Khalifa’s Debut ‘Rolling Papers’ Revealed

By Allen Starbury  |  03/13/2011

Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers cover's UK website recently revealed the tracklisting for Wiz Khalifa's highly anticipated, major label debut, Rolling Papers.

From the tracklist rolled out from Amazon, the Pittsburgh seems to have kept features on the album to a minimum, only calling on Too Short for the "On My Level" single, Chevy Woods, and longtime collaborator Currensy. On the production side, Wiz enlisted the services of Stargate, Benny Blanco, and Jim Jonsin, according to

The album includes the songs, "Roll Up", "On My Level," and his smash single, "Black and Yellow."

It is slated to drop March 29.

The tracklisting for Rolling Papers is as follows:

"When I'm Gone"
"On My Level" -- ft. Too $hort
"Black and Yellow"
"Roll Up"
"Hopes & Dreams"
"Wake Up"
"The Race"
"Star of the Show" -- ft. Chevy Woods
"No Sleep"
"Get Your Sh**"
"Top Floor"
"Fly Solo"
"Rooftops" -- ft. Curren$y