Chris BrownChris Brown is ready for his first new album since 2009’s Graffiti. After unveiling a cover designed by artist Ron English and announcing a March release date, Breezy unleashed the official tracklisting for F.A.M.E., his fourth studio album.

The album’s new single is the Lil Wayne and Busta Rhyme-assisted “Look At Me Now,” which is quickly spreading. It’s currently at #6 on the Urban Singles chart after one month, and a video is set to premiere on VEVO.

“Look At Me Now” follows the success of his previous #1 hit singles, “Deuces” featuring Tyga and Kevin McCall, and “No BS”, and his Top 5 hit single, “Yeah 3X”.

With 1.8 million in combined digital/mobile sales to date, “Deuces” spent 10 weeks at #1 and earned Brown one of three 2010 Grammy Nominations for Best Rap/Sung Collaboration.

Now, here comes F.A.M.E.

“On this album, some of the songs are more grown-up,” Brown says of the upcoming LP. “There are songs from all genres: from street records to others that are real soul, 808 heavy that you’ll hear in the club, and then others are strictly for the heart; songs that your mom and grandma can listen to and love.

“Collectively, F.A.M.E. is me giving fans every aspect of who I am as far as my art, my culture, and my concepts,” he continued.

The album features the likes of Justin Bieber, Ludacris, Lil Wayne, Busta, and Tyga, among others. Producers include Tha Bizness, Kevin McCall, Timbaland, and Polow Da Don, among others.

It’s due out March 22.

Below is the official tracklisting:

1. “Deuces” – ft. Tyga & Kevin McCall
2. “Up 2 You”
3. “No Bs” – ft. Kevin McCall
4. “Look At Me Now” – ft. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
5. “She Ain’t You”
6. “Say It With Me”
7. “Yeah 3X”
8. “Next to You” – ft. Justin Bieber
9. “All Back”
10. “Wet The Bed” – ft. Ludacris
11. “Oh My Love”
12. “Should’ve Kissed You”
13. “Beautiful People” – ft Benny Benassi (Bonus)

The Deluxe version of F.A.M.E. will include four additional tracks:

14. “Bomb” – ft. Wiz Khalifa
15. “Love Them Girls” – ft. Game
16. “Paper, Scissors, Rock” – ft. Timbaland & Big Sean
17. “Beg For It”