Cash Money / Hoo Bangin’ recording artist, Glasses Malone, is gearing up to drop another mixtape, this time showcasing the skills of the artists under his Division Music label.

This is just of what fans should expect from the tape. It’s the official music video for a track called “We On,” featuring artists Tiny Beef, Tiny Doo and YG Soprano. The upcoming mixtape is also called We-On and is slated to drop September 22nd.