Eminem Recovery albumEminem officially announced the tracklisting for his upcoming album, Recovering, on Thursday (May 27) on his official website Eminem.com.

The album will be 16 tracks in length, and features an odd mix of features, including Pink, Lil Wayne and even Rihanna.

Production credits for each track were not revealed. However, from previous reports, Recovery will feature production from Boi-1da, Jim Jonsin, DJ Khalil, Just Blaze, and more.

The album is due in stores June 22nd.

The final tracklisting is as follows:

“Cold Wind Blows”
“Talkin’ 2 Myself” ft. Kobe
“On Fire”
“Won’t Back Down” ft. Pink
“Going Through Changes”
“Not Afraid”
“No Love” ft. Lil Wayne
“Space Bound”
“Cinderella Man”
“25 to Life”
“So Bad”
“Almost Famous”
“Love the Way You Lie” ft. Rihanna
“You’re Never Over”