Download: Digital Dynasty 12, Hosted by Xzibit

Digital Dynasty 12

Digital Dynasty 12It’s that time again. and Tha Advocate present yet another installment of our free digital mixtape series, Digital Dynasty. This time, it’s part 12 with Mr. X to the Z, Xzibit.

After hitting a landmark 700,000+ downloads with our 11th tape with DJ Drama, X signed on for #12 and we’re here. Hopefully, this volume will put us over the top!

“I’m joining forces with my n**** Tha Advocate and to bring ya’ll Digital Dynasty Volume 12, hosted by yours truly,” X says. “We’ve got a lot in store for 2010 … in fact, that’s the name of my new record, MMX, roman numeral for 2010. … LET’s GO!”

Digital Dynasty 12 boasts nearly 40 new tracks from numerous undiscovered artists, as well as gems from the more established.

Download Digital Dynasty 12 now, over at

Also, make sure to support out host, Xzibit. He’s working on MMX as we speak, so keep it locked to his Twitter page (@MrXtothaX) for updates and new leaks. MMX coming sometime this year.

Make sure to holla at Tha Advocate to find out more info about upcoming volumes of Digital Dynasty:

The complete tracklist for DD12 is as follows:

1. Xzibit Intro
2. “Hurt Locker” – Xzibit
3. “Lambo Dis (Summer Remix)” – Waka Flocka Flame, Ras Kass & 40 Glocc (Exclusive)
4. “Destruction Of Papoose” – Big Lou (Exclusive)
5. “Bring It On” – Tha Advocate ft. Shawn Blayze (Exclusive)
6. Ennead Nagga Mu’urs in Association with SmokeSkreen Ent. Presents Immmortal Imhotep (PSA)
7. “Surrender” (Produced by Pete Rock) – Doitall (Exclusive)
8. “We Gettin It In” – B.Eveready
9. “Deathwish (Remix) – LAW ft. Heltah Skeltah
10. “Knock Knock” – Mr. Mel
11. “The Streets Got A New Face” – CNN
12. Xzibit Interlude
13. “The Foundation” (Old School Jewel) – Xzibit
14. “Jesus Juice” – Clayce ft. Bizarre, Ivan Ives
15. “Gettin To The Money” – Moise Bently
16. “Telly” – Misses Serve On ft. Lil Co & Convict
17. “The Torch” – Ijah
18. “Jamaican Me Crazy” – Mr Maaly
19. “Never Make Excuses” – Podgy Smith ft. Drake
20. “Over Freestyle” – Masspike Miles & Royce Da 5’9
21. “All The Haze Burnt Up” – Cassidy
22. “Mr.Trapstar” (produced by A-Money) – Luck Williams
23. “Yall N****s” – KYD Works
24. “Camoflauge” – Malicious ft. Signif
25. “Rebirth of Hip Hop” – Ream
26. “I Got It Made” – Choc ft. Jazmina
27. “Caked” – JAK FROST AK49RZ Ciezie Sced Bizzill ft. ARAW
28. Xzibit Interlude 2
29. “Body Bags” – Serial Killaz (B-Real, Xzibit & Young De)
30. “America” – Status, Manic & Krookid Hooks
31. “White Boy” – Grimez ft. Trez
32. “Jane Doe” – Maximuz
33. “Savage Magic” (Exclusive) – Killah Priest
34. “Bet I Bust” – B.o.B ft. T.I. & Playboy Tre
35. “God Forgive Me” (Exclusive) – Big Lou
36. “Murdered” – Ill Bill ft. Crooked I
37. Xzibit Outro

  1. this is gonna b massive with X-Z. i tell ya! Digital dynasty MMX. c’mon fellas…stay tune and listen.

  2. Nigeria…..stand up!!!!!!!! teddybear jones in tha building. ya! knw.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.