Snoop DoggSnoop Dogg’s upcoming tenth studio album, Malice N Wonderland, is inching closer and closer to its December 8th release date, so the Dogg is revealing more info about the project.

This week, the Long Beach rapper dropped the official tracklisting, including its features and producers of the upcoming 14-track effort.

It includes collabs with The-Dream, Brandy, Soulja Boy, R. Kelly, Pharrell and more!

Check the final tracklist below:

  1. Intro
  2. I Wanna Rock (produced by Scoop DeVille)
  3. 2 Minute Warning (produced by Terrace Martin)
  4. 1800 (feat. Lil Jon) (produced by Lil Jon)
  5. Different Languages (feat. Jazmine Sullivan) (produced by Teddy Riley and Scoop DeVille, co-produced by PMG)
  6. Gangsta Luv (feat. The-Dream) (produced by The-Dream and Tricky)
  7. Pronto (feat. Soulja Boy) (produced by B-Don, co-produced by Super Ced)
  8. That’s Tha Homie (produced by Danja)
  9. Upside Down (feat. Problem & Nipsey Hussle) (produced by Terrace Martin, co-produced by Jason Martin)
  10. Secrets (feat. Kokane) (produced by Battlecat)
  11. Pimpin Ain’t EZ (feat. R. Kelly) (produced by Nottz)
  12. Luv Drunk (feat. The-Dream) (produced by The-Dream and Tricky)
  13. Special (feat. Brandy & Pharrell) (produced by Neptunes)
  14. Outro

Additionally, Snoop has been Great 8 Countdown webisode series with select sites he loves to visit on the web. is one of them, and we ran five exclusive clips during the week of October 19- 23. Watch those clips by clicking here.

The remaining countdown of sites running clips are as follows:

  • November 9 – 13:
  • November 16 – 20:
  • November 23 – 27:
  • November 30 – December 4: