Lil JonRappers are getting more tech-savvy these days. You have T-Pain, who recently launched his “I Am T-Pain” iPhone app, and now Lil Jon is following suit.

The King of Crunk recently dropped an iPhone app called “Lil Jon: The Official Soundboard,” featuring soundbites recorded by the producer.

The app puts some of Jon’s most memorable soundbites at their fingertips — 17 of them in fact.

Some of them included signature phrases like “What,” “Okay” and “Yeah,” as well as bites from tracks such as “Snap Ya Fingers,” featuring featuring clips such as “Do It All By Yourself” and “Hey.”

Here’s a list of the 17 bites includes:

1. Bend Over
2. Bia Bia
3. Do It All By Yourself
4. Get Low
5. Hey
6. I Dont Give A What
7. Ladies To The Dance Floor
8. Lets Do It
9. Lets Get It Crunk
10. Okay
11. Patron Tequila
12. Put Cha Hands Up
13. Shots
14. Snap Ya Fingas
15. Throw It Up
16. What
17. Yeah

Lil Jon’s app is available in the App Store for just $0.99, located in the “Entertainment” category.

Use it to prank your friends, or just to be annoying, it’s all good. We’re sure the “Whats” and “Okays” are gonna start getting out of hand, lol.