DJ Skee - Live From LA header has partnered with DJ Skee to provide fans of his popular Sirius/XM satellite show, “Live From L.A.,” with an exclusive weekly podcast of his show.

Normally, his show can be heard on Tuesday nights at 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PST on Sirius/XM Satellite Radio’s HipHopNation. If you don’t have Sirius/XM or missed a broadcast, that’s what podcasts are for. Here you can stream the entire 2-hour show, or download for your portable media players.

For song requests, etc:

Below you find the tracklist for both hours for today’s podcast:

October 13, 2009 Podcast
Downloads: Hour 1 | Hour 2

Hour 1 Stream

1- Rome Intro
2- E-40/B Legit/Young Jeezy “get Money” EMI
3- Freddie Gibbs “Nigga Machine”
4- Jay Rock “Holla At A Nigga” Warner
5- Bishop Lamont “Nothing Could Be BEtter”
6- Slaughterhouse “Not Tonight” E1
7- Jay-Z “On To The NExt One” Roc Nation
8- Nipsey Hussle “Hussle Is My Last Name” Sony
9- Kid Cudi “Dat New” Universal
10- Raekwon/Busta “About Me”
11- Drake/Wayne/Jeezy “Im Goin In” Cash $$
12- Slaughterhouse “The One” E1
13- Clipse/ Kanye “Kinda Like A Big Deal” Sony
14- Rick Ross/Nas “Usual Suspects” IDJ ***
15- Drake “Fear” Young Money
16- Kurupt “Yessir”
17- Raekwon Freestyle
18- Game Freestyle BWS
19- Snoop Dogg/Jeezy/nate Dogg “Wanna Bes” ***
20- Jay-Z “Empire State Of Mind” Roc NAtion
21- SAS/Game “Trunk Music”
22- G Malone “Fucc Wit Me Shorty”
23- Drake/Eminem/Lil Wayne/Kanye “Forever” IGA
24- T.I. “Hell Of A Life” Atlantic
25- Freddie Gibbs “4 My Niggaz”

Hour 2 Stream

1- Crooked I/Snoop “guess Whose NBack”
2- R Kelly/Ross/Soulja Boy “Superman High Remix” Jive
3- Kid Cudi “Dat New” Universal
4- Rick Ross/Nas “Usual Suspects” IDJ
5- Lil Wayne “Fix My Hat” Cash $$
6- Bishop Lamont/Rob Dyrdeck “Dirty Girl 2”
7- Nipsey Hussle “Hussle In The House Remix” Sony
8- Dorrough/Snoop/Nipsey “Ice Cream Paint Job Remix”
9- Freddie Gibbs “Bussdown”
10- Gucci Mane “Runnin Back” Asylum
11- Drake “I Get Money” Young Money
12- Young Dro “Fire” Atlantic
13- Problem/DJ Quik “problem
14- Game/Snoop “One Time On The Block”
15- fabolous “EVeryday Everythign Everywhere” IDJ
16- Nipsey Hussle/Snoop “Gangstas Life” Sony
17- 50 Cent “baby By Me” IGA
18- New Boyz “Tie Me Down” Asylum
19- Slaughterhouse “Cut You Loose” E1
20- Kurupt/Problem “Im Burnt”
21- Kid Cudi “Sky Might Fall” Universal
22- Consequence/Kanye “Whatever U Want” Universal
23- Baby Dollz “My Cookie”
24- Maino “Million Bucks” Atlantic
25- Snoop Dogg “Gangsta Luv” Priority
26- Birdman/Drake/Lil Wayne “Money To Blow” Cash $$
27- Plies “Plenty Money” Atlantic
28- VIC “Say Bow” Warner
29- Freddie Gibbs/Hayez “Niggaz”
30- Big Boi/Too Short “For Your Sorrows”
31- David Banner/9th Wonder “Soemthing Is Wrong”