DJ Skee - Live From LA header has partnered with DJ Skee to provide fans of his popular Sirius/XM satellite show, “Live From L.A.,” with an exclusive weekly podcast of his show.

Normally, his show can be heard on Tuesday nights at 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PST on Sirius/XM Satellite Radio’s HipHopNation. If you don’t have Sirius/XM or missed a broadcast, that’s what podcasts are for. Here you can stream the entire 2-hour show, or download for your portable media players.

For song requests, etc:

Below you find the tracklist for both hours for today’s podcast:

October 6, 2009 Podcast
Downloads: Hour 1 | Hour 2

Hour 1 Stream

1- Crooked I Freestyle
2- Freddie Gibbs/Hayes “For My Niggaz”
3- Drake/Eminem/Lil Wayne/Kanye “Forever” IGA
4- Big Boi/Too Short “For Yo Sorrows”
5- Bishop Lamont/Kobe “Dont Come Around Here”
6- Game “Haterz” BWS
7- Birdman/Lil Wayne “Southside”
8- Cashis “Grindin” Shady
9- Jay-Z “Reminder” Roc Nation
10- Jay Rock/Juice “Juice”
11- Nipsey Hussle “Walk In My Shoes” Sony
12- Bishop Lmaont/Xzibit “Hallelujah”
13- Birdman/Lil Wayne “Always Strapped”
14- Makaveli “Hail Mary” IGA
15- Nutso/Jay Rock “NY TO LA”
16- Evidence “Solitary Confinment”
17- Slaughterhouse “The One” E1
18- Raekwon “Catalina”
19- Drake/Lil Wayne/Jeezy “im Goin In”
20- Freeway Freestyle
21- Kid Cudi “Soundtrack To My Life” Universal
22- Rome “Be Yourself” BYI
23- Nipsey Hussle “Hussle Is My Last Name” Sony
24- Strong Arm Steady/Game “Trunk Music”
25- Raekwon/Busta “About Me”
26- Lil Wayne “Fix My Hat” Cash $$

Hour 2 Stream

1- Jay Rock “Holla at A nigga” Warner
2- Freddie Gibbs “Nigga Machine”
3- Consequence/Kanye “Whatever U Want Remix” Universal
4- Baby Dollz “My Cookie”
5- Bishop Lamont “Nothing Could Be Better”
6- E-40/Jeezy “Get Money” EMI
7- Kurupt/Problem “im Burnt” Penagon
8- Kid Cudi “Sky Might Fall” Universal
9- Game/Fabolous “back & Forth” BWS
10- Swollen Members/Tre Nyce/Tech N9ne “Bollywood Chick” Suburban Noise
11- New Boyz/Ray J “Tie Me Down” Asylum
12- Gucci Mane “Runnin Back” Asylum
13- Drake “I Get Money” Young Money
14- Cold Flamez “Miss Me Kiss Me” Asylum
15- Problem/DJ Quik “problem”
16- Jay Rock/Busta “Beat A Rapper Down” Warner
17- Fabolous “Everything Everyday Everywhere” IDJ
18- G MAlone/T Pain/Rick Ross “Sun Come Up” Cash $$
19- Nipsey Hussle/Snoop Dogg “Gangstas Life” Sony
20- Warren G/Nate Dogg/Raekwon “100 Miles & Runnin”
21- Snoop Dogg/Terrace MArtin “Fear & Respect”
22- Game/Snoop “One Time Is On The Block”
23- Dorrough/Nipsey/Snoop “Ice Cream Paint Job G Mix”
24- Drake “The Winner” Young Money
25- R Kelly/OJ/Soulja Boy/Rick Ross “Superman High Skeemix” Jive
26- Damani “Was Hood”
27- Young Dro “Fire” Atlantic
28- Drake/Nipsey Hussle “Killer”