2009-08-26 - Solomon Wise mixtapeYou may have seen him on VH1, as he compete for the heart of reality star New York, on her “I Love New York” show, but Mr. Wise is also a rapper.

He goes by the alias, Solomon Wise, and recently crafted a mixtape called The Pawn and The King, which we are exclusively debuting right here on BallerStatus.com.

“You don’t wanna miss this … the mix CD is fire. Get with it. BallerStatus.com!” Solomon Wise said. “This is exclusive. No one else has it, no one else is gonna get it.”

The tape is a 16-track effort, hosted by DJ Backside and presented by Tha Advocate and of course BallerStatus.com. It features guests such as Brisco, Lil Wayne, Lyfe Jennings, and Killah Priest among others.

Download the mixtape at here (via SendSpace).

For more info on Solomon Wise, or to stay updated on his music, visit him on MySpace at MySpace.com/SolomonWise.

The full tracklist is as follows:

1 – Miami Fire (Freestyle)
2 – Forgot You – ft. Lil’ Wayne
3 – Give It To Me – ft. Eve & Robert Dante
4 – Cops Up – ft. Lyfe Jennings
5 – Gossip – ft. Lil Wayne
6 – Gimmie – ft. Britney Spears
7 – World Premiere (freestyle)
8 – Hate On Me – ft. Jill Scott
9 – Back To Black- ft. Amy Winehouse
10 – Feelin’ Good
11 – Grind Girl – ft. Brisco
12 – Nite Life – ft. Chaos and Casely
13 – Everything Changes – ft. Killah Priest
14 – Slow Down Baby
15 – Never Enough – ft. Robert Dante
16 – That’s Life (R.I.P. POP) Outro – Frank Sinatra