TQAfter the release of his independent album Paradise in April 2008, Compton singer/songwriter TQ is back in ’09 with a collection of new, self-produced songs.

Paradise featured the popular “S.E.X.Y.,” which became an instant hit with fans, and has over 50,000 in digital sales worldwide to date. TQ has chosen to re-feature “S.E.X.Y.” on the new album of the same name, which is now available at Best Buy and on iTunes.

His new backing company, Gracie Productions, has been an integral part of TQ’s indie success, and while he has been touring and recording overseas the past few months, the Gracie team worked hand-in-hand with EMI Distribution to expand promotions of the Paradise LP.

“After the success of TQ’s album Paradise, it was only natural to release a follow-up that is even more powerful,” expresses Dorian Washington, President of Gracie Urban. “To me, TQ is the most underrated R&B singer of our generation and S.E.X.Y. is, in my opinion, his best work yet.”

Additionally, TQ has consistently offered free music via his MySpace page (Myspace.com/TQOfficialSite), and interacts with fans to ensure he is delivering his creative best at all times.

The singer is currently in Europe with shows in Germany, Belgium, Sweden and the UK in July, and is steadily working on more new music.

The final tracklist for the new album is as follows:

01 – S.E.X.Y.
02 – Bounce Rock Step
03 – Cold
04 – Diamond In The Back
05 – Dope Man
06 – Nobody
07 – Girl
08 – The Block
09 – Can’t Get Enough
10 – Baby Baby
11 – Down