Download: Digital Dynasty 6, Hosted By Stat Quo

2009-03-29 - DD6 Stat QuoOh no, it’s the Digital Dynasty takeover all over again. With five parts of our free mixtape series in the can, we’re here with #6. As previously announced former Shady Records artist Stat Quo is our gracious host.

“Listen to it, and then go back to track one, start all over,” Stat says of the new mixtape. “This mixtape is a massacre. Real talk. Ya’ll need to spread this like wild fire. Stat Quo, Digital Dynasty Vol. 6. Tha Advocate. We out this hoe, aaayyyy!”

After weeding through several submissions, we picked some of the best tracks, grabbed some exclusives along the way, and here we are with another installment of the Digital Dynasty mixtape series.

As the first five tapes near the 400,000 download mark, our collabo with Stat Quo should put the series to over a half million by month’s end.

The tape consists of 30+ tracks, including exclusives from Killah Priest, Stat Quo, and several others, as well as some of the hottest leaks to hit the net as of late.

“Our success speaks for itself, enough said,” says Tha Advocate.

We’d like to send a special thanks to Stat Quo, be sure to stay updated on him via MySpace ( and go download all his most recent mixtape including QuoCity, Checks & Balances, The Invisable Man, and his latest Smokin’ Mirror digital release. You can also follow him at

Also shoutout to Chyna our cover model.

The host of our next installment will be announced very soon. Until then, enjoy this tape.

Ok, enough playing around. Download Digital Dynasty 6 now, over at

The final tracklist is as follows:

1 – Stat Quo Intro
2 – Stat Quo – “Beast Out The Cage 2”
3 – Tha Advocate ft. Stat Quo, Big Lou & Mr. Probz – “Where I Come From”
4 – Mr. Probz – “Get My Props”
5 – J.D. Artist – “Top Down”
6 – Canibus & Killah Priest – “Build My Rhyme”
7 – Crooked I – “Slaughterhouse Is A Big Deal”
8 – Royce Da 5’9 – “Bar Exam 3”
9 – Lloyd Banks – “Flight School”
10 – Jey Jackson – “Smoking Section”
11 – Cuzzin D – “Money Money”
12 – Tha Council – “Heartache”
13 – Stat Quo Interlude
14 – Tupac ft. Bad Azz – “Krazy” (Old School Jewel)
15 – Obie Trice ft. Tuki – “Krazy”
16 – Eminem – “3 A.M.”
17 – Kyle Hubbard – “Chelsea’s Kitchen”
18 – Grimez ft. Burna & SB – “Ashes To Ashes”
19 – Stat Quo – “Push Me Away”
20 – Sonny Black – “Eye Candy”
21 – Stat Quo Interlude 2
22 – Nick Nemesis – “Dumb Out”
23 – Realizm – “Pop Sumtin'”
24 – Lil Flip ft. Crooked I – “Gangster”
25 – Chino XL – “90 Bars of Intervention” (Produced by Focus)
26 – Jerk Boiiz ft. Money Bastard – “Faded”
27 – Syce The Hittmaker – “Heatwave”
28 – DJ Franchize & Biggie – “Wanna Go Back”
29 – Killah Priest ft. Starkim – “Strap Up”
30 – Willy Northpole ft. Young Buck – “To The Graveyard”
31 – Stat Quo – “Heaven”
32 – Tha Advocate – “The Cure”
33 – Stat Quo Outro

  1. TAPE IS FIRE you no i had to get this…big ups to stat quo an everybody else on this tape and big ups to advocate for puttin me on.
    scream at me!!!
    Nick Nemesis

  2. Yooo that em jey joint is on some real shit….mixtape is straight fire…4real….

    Krytakli Aklaimd

  3. this tape is tha truth!

    im feelin the jey jackson and royce tracks the most


  4. great tape! it was especially good to see canibus getting busy….. i hear he’s dropping an album with keith murray later this year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.