B-RealCypress Hill frontman, B-Real, is gearing up for the release of his first ever solo album, titled Smoke N Mirrors, following a 17-year career boasting more than 17 million album sold worldwide.

On the forthcoming album, the rapper showcases his rhyming skills over beats produced by the Alchemist, Sick Jacken of Psycho Realm, and his himself, while featured guests include Snoop Dogg, Buckshot, Kurupt, Too Short, and his Cypress Hill brethren Sen Dog.

“I am excited to be putting out my first solo project. It’s been in the works for a while now,” said B-Real. “I want to show my fans a different side to my creative abilities including my own production. I am also excited to have teamed up with Duck Down. They have a strong team and I believe they will push my project to the fullest.”

So far, the veteran Los Angeles plans to film videos for “Don’t Ya Dare Laugh” featuring Young De, and “Fire” featuring Damian Marley. Those will drop very soon.

Smoke N Mirrors is slated for release February 24, via Audio Hustlaz/Duck Down Records.

Below is the final tracklist for the album:

1.) Children of The Night ft. Bo Roc
2.) Gangsta Music ft. Bo Roc
3.) Don’t Ya Dare Laugh ft. Young De
4.) Everything You Want ft. Buckshot
5.) 6 Minutes ft.Young De & Tek (produced by Alchemist)
6.) Pyscho Revolution ft. Sick Jacken (produced by Sick Jacken)
7.) Fire ft.Damian Marley (produced by B-Real)
8.) 10 Steps Behind ft. Young De & Tek
9). Get That Dough ft. Mimi
10.) Dr. Hyphenstein ft. Snoop Doog, Young De & Trace Midas (produced by B-Real)
11.) Stack’N Paper
12.) 1 Life ft. Sen Dog and Mal Verde (produced by B-Real)
13.) Dude VS. Homie
14.) When They Hate You ft. Mimi (produced by Salaam Wreck)
15.) When Were F***ing ft. Too Short, Kurupt and Young De