BallerStatus.com » Footwear http://www.ballerstatus.com Daily Urban Lifestyle Fri, 03 Jul 2015 03:28:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Nike SB Dunk Low Premium “Wolf Grey / Medium Olive” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/02/nike-sb-dunk-low-premium-wolf-grey-medium-olive/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/02/nike-sb-dunk-low-premium-wolf-grey-medium-olive/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 22:57:27 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172533 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/02/nike-sb-dunk-low-premium-wolf-grey-medium-olive/feed/ 0 NikeLab Air Zoom Elite 8 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/02/nikelab-air-zoom-elite-8/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/02/nikelab-air-zoom-elite-8/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 17:33:32 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172488 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/02/nikelab-air-zoom-elite-8/feed/ 0 Nike SB Stefan Janoski Max “White/Black” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/02/nike-sb-stefan-janoski-max-whiteblack/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/02/nike-sb-stefan-janoski-max-whiteblack/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 17:27:05 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172485 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/02/nike-sb-stefan-janoski-max-whiteblack/feed/ 0 Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Fetching $900 On Resell Market http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-fetching-900-on-resell-market/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-fetching-900-on-resell-market/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:14:07 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172442 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-fetching-900-on-resell-market/feed/ 0 Nike Free OG ’14 Woven “Phantom” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/nike-free-og-14-woven-phantom/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/nike-free-og-14-woven-phantom/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:57:19 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172439 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/nike-free-og-14-woven-phantom/feed/ 0 Nike SB Introduces The Paul Rodriguez 9 Elite http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/nike-sb-introduces-the-paul-rodriguez-9-elite/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/nike-sb-introduces-the-paul-rodriguez-9-elite/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 19:39:38 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172423 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/nike-sb-introduces-the-paul-rodriguez-9-elite/feed/ 0 Kanye West Has To Buy Yeezys On eBay? http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/kanye-west-has-to-buy-yeezys-on-ebay/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/kanye-west-has-to-buy-yeezys-on-ebay/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 18:15:28 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172408 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/07/01/kanye-west-has-to-buy-yeezys-on-ebay/feed/ 1 Nike Zoom Hypercross TR2 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/nike-zoom-hypercross-tr2/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/nike-zoom-hypercross-tr2/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:48:20 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172365 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/nike-zoom-hypercross-tr2/feed/ 0 HUF x Bronze 56k Summer 2015 Collaboration http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/huf-x-bronze-56k-summer-2015-collaboration/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/huf-x-bronze-56k-summer-2015-collaboration/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:00:55 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172357 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/huf-x-bronze-56k-summer-2015-collaboration/feed/ 0 Nike Roshe LD-1000 “Wolf Grey” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/nike-roshe-ld-1000-wolf-grey/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/nike-roshe-ld-1000-wolf-grey/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:04:47 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172336 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/nike-roshe-ld-1000-wolf-grey/feed/ 0 Reebok Unveils Pump Shaqnosis http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/reebok-unveils-pump-shaqnosis/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/reebok-unveils-pump-shaqnosis/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:16:11 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172322 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/30/reebok-unveils-pump-shaqnosis/feed/ 0 Jordan Super.Fly 4 “Marvin The Martian” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/jordan-super-fly-4-marvin-the-martian/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/jordan-super-fly-4-marvin-the-martian/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:05:19 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172309 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/jordan-super-fly-4-marvin-the-martian/feed/ 0 Nike Roshe LD-1000 “Sport Red” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/nike-roshe-ld-1000-sport-red/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/nike-roshe-ld-1000-sport-red/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:25:31 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172299 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/nike-roshe-ld-1000-sport-red/feed/ 0 Fuggit Offers Knit Versions Of Nike Air MAG, Yeezy 2 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/fuggit-offers-knit-versions-of-nike-air-mag-yeezy-2/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/fuggit-offers-knit-versions-of-nike-air-mag-yeezy-2/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:24:54 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172279 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/fuggit-offers-knit-versions-of-nike-air-mag-yeezy-2/feed/ 1 Diddy Sports Red Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 At BET Awards http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/diddy-sports-red-adidas-yeezy-boost-350-at-bet-awards/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/diddy-sports-red-adidas-yeezy-boost-350-at-bet-awards/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:26:22 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172254 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/diddy-sports-red-adidas-yeezy-boost-350-at-bet-awards/feed/ 1 Fragment x NikeLab Air Trainer 1 Mid For Wimbledon 2015 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/fragment-x-nikelab-air-trainer-1-mid-for-wimbledon-2015/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/fragment-x-nikelab-air-trainer-1-mid-for-wimbledon-2015/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:01:57 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172244 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/29/fragment-x-nikelab-air-trainer-1-mid-for-wimbledon-2015/feed/ 0 Russell Westbrook Debuts Jordan Westbrook 0 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/28/russell-westbrook-debuts-jordan-westbrook-0/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/28/russell-westbrook-debuts-jordan-westbrook-0/#comments Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:43:49 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172208 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/28/russell-westbrook-debuts-jordan-westbrook-0/feed/ 1 Nike Dunk High “Red October” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/27/nike-dunk-high-red-october/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/27/nike-dunk-high-red-october/#comments Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:46:09 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172184 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/27/nike-dunk-high-red-october/feed/ 1 Nike Air Huarache “Wolf Grey” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/26/nike-air-huarache-wolf-grey/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/26/nike-air-huarache-wolf-grey/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:47:59 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172156 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/26/nike-air-huarache-wolf-grey/feed/ 0 Atlas x Nike SB Dunk Low “Picture Perfect” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/24/atlas-x-nike-sb-dunk-low-picture-perfect/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/24/atlas-x-nike-sb-dunk-low-picture-perfect/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:00:26 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172049 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/24/atlas-x-nike-sb-dunk-low-picture-perfect/feed/ 0 Air Jordan 1 Retro High “Shattered Backboard” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/air-jordan-1-retro-high-shattered-backboard/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/air-jordan-1-retro-high-shattered-backboard/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 01:05:37 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172045 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/air-jordan-1-retro-high-shattered-backboard/feed/ 0 Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski “All-White” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/nike-sb-zoom-stefan-janoski-all-white/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/nike-sb-zoom-stefan-janoski-all-white/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:17:55 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172033 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/nike-sb-zoom-stefan-janoski-all-white/feed/ 0 Introducing The Nike KD8 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/introducing-the-nike-kd8/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/introducing-the-nike-kd8/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:39:37 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172024 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/introducing-the-nike-kd8/feed/ 0 L.A. Gear Re-Releases The Star Shooter http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/l-a-gear-re-releases-the-star-shooter/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/l-a-gear-re-releases-the-star-shooter/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:18:01 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=172001 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/23/l-a-gear-re-releases-the-star-shooter/feed/ 1 Vans Summer 2015 Era Perforated Leather http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/21/vans-summer-2015-era-perforated-leather/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/21/vans-summer-2015-era-perforated-leather/#comments Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:27:46 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=171876 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/06/21/vans-summer-2015-era-perforated-leather/feed/ 0