BallerStatus.com » Footwear http://www.ballerstatus.com Daily Urban Lifestyle Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:56:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Designer Taka Hayashi Talks Vans & Inspiration http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/27/designer-taka-hayashi-talks-vans-inspiration/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/27/designer-taka-hayashi-talks-vans-inspiration/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 19:36:47 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176895 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/27/designer-taka-hayashi-talks-vans-inspiration/feed/ 1 Reebok X Patrick Mohr Ventilator http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/27/reebok-x-patrick-mohr-ventilator/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/27/reebok-x-patrick-mohr-ventilator/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:54:57 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176885 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/27/reebok-x-patrick-mohr-ventilator/feed/ 0 Brad Hall Reviews The Under Armour Curry One http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/27/brad-hall-reviews-the-under-armour-curry-one/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/27/brad-hall-reviews-the-under-armour-curry-one/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:30:50 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176882 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/27/brad-hall-reviews-the-under-armour-curry-one/feed/ 1 Kanye West Spotted In All-White Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/26/kanye-west-spotted-in-all-white-adidas-yeezy-boost-350/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/26/kanye-west-spotted-in-all-white-adidas-yeezy-boost-350/#comments Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:00:13 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176831 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/26/kanye-west-spotted-in-all-white-adidas-yeezy-boost-350/feed/ 1 Adidas & Derrick Rose Introduce The D Rose 6 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/26/adidas-derrick-rose-introduce-the-d-rose-6/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/26/adidas-derrick-rose-introduce-the-d-rose-6/#comments Wed, 26 Aug 2015 19:56:32 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176807 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/26/adidas-derrick-rose-introduce-the-d-rose-6/feed/ 0 Nike KD8 “Hunt’s Hill Night” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/25/nike-kd8-hunts-hill-night/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/25/nike-kd8-hunts-hill-night/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:52:43 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176722 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/25/nike-kd8-hunts-hill-night/feed/ 0 Stussy x Converse Chuck Taylor All Star ’70 Pack http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/25/stussy-x-converse-chuck-taylor-all-star-70-pack/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/25/stussy-x-converse-chuck-taylor-all-star-70-pack/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:28:20 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176705 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/25/stussy-x-converse-chuck-taylor-all-star-70-pack/feed/ 0 Nike Air Max 1 “Game Royal” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/25/nike-air-max-1-game-royal/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/25/nike-air-max-1-game-royal/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2015 17:15:55 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176689 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/25/nike-air-max-1-game-royal/feed/ 0 Etnies x Nicomi Nix Turner Talent Scout http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/etnies-x-nicomi-nix-turner-talent-scout/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/etnies-x-nicomi-nix-turner-talent-scout/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:07:06 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176644 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/etnies-x-nicomi-nix-turner-talent-scout/feed/ 0 Golf Wang x Vans 2015 Old Skool Pack http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/golf-wang-x-vans-2015-old-skool-pack/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/golf-wang-x-vans-2015-old-skool-pack/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 20:51:24 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176629 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/golf-wang-x-vans-2015-old-skool-pack/feed/ 0 Nike Kobe X Mid EXT “Black/Metallic Gold” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/nike-kobe-x-mid-ext-blackmetallic-gold/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/nike-kobe-x-mid-ext-blackmetallic-gold/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:17:36 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176617 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/nike-kobe-x-mid-ext-blackmetallic-gold/feed/ 0 NikeLab Air Zoom Elite 8 Premium http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/nikelab-air-zoom-elite-8-premium/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/nikelab-air-zoom-elite-8-premium/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:36:26 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176601 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/nikelab-air-zoom-elite-8-premium/feed/ 0 Adidas Originals Superstar 80s “Metallic Gold” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/adidas-originals-superstar-80s-metallic-gold/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/adidas-originals-superstar-80s-metallic-gold/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:29:11 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176596 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/24/adidas-originals-superstar-80s-metallic-gold/feed/ 0 Nike KD8 NSW Lifestyle “Metallic Silver” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/22/nike-kd8-nsw-lifestyle-metallic-silver/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/22/nike-kd8-nsw-lifestyle-metallic-silver/#comments Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:43:50 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176532 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/22/nike-kd8-nsw-lifestyle-metallic-silver/feed/ 0 Nike Zoom Vapor Tour 9.5 “Legend” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/22/nike-zoom-vapor-tour-9-5-legend/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/22/nike-zoom-vapor-tour-9-5-legend/#comments Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:37:46 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176529 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/22/nike-zoom-vapor-tour-9-5-legend/feed/ 0 ICNY x PUMA Ignite “Ice Cream” Pack http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/22/icny-x-puma-ignite-ice-cream-pack/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/22/icny-x-puma-ignite-ice-cream-pack/#comments Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:13:21 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176517 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/22/icny-x-puma-ignite-ice-cream-pack/feed/ 0 Adidas Originals Superstar Weave “Clear Grey” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/21/adidas-originals-superstar-weave-clear-grey/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/21/adidas-originals-superstar-weave-clear-grey/#comments Fri, 21 Aug 2015 22:46:50 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176491 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/21/adidas-originals-superstar-weave-clear-grey/feed/ 0 Nike Kobe X “Overcome” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/21/nike-kobe-x-overcome/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/21/nike-kobe-x-overcome/#comments Fri, 21 Aug 2015 22:15:37 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176485 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/21/nike-kobe-x-overcome/feed/ 0 Adidas Originals Tubular X http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/21/adidas-originals-tubular-x/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/21/adidas-originals-tubular-x/#comments Fri, 21 Aug 2015 21:05:42 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176471 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/21/adidas-originals-tubular-x/feed/ 0 Nike Air Oscillate QS “White/Black-Midnight” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/20/nike-air-oscillate-qs-whiteblack-midnight/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/20/nike-air-oscillate-qs-whiteblack-midnight/#comments Thu, 20 Aug 2015 22:08:48 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176414 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/20/nike-air-oscillate-qs-whiteblack-midnight/feed/ 0 Air Jordan 1 Mid “White/Cool Grey” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/20/air-jordan-1-mid-whitecool-grey-2/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/20/air-jordan-1-mid-whitecool-grey-2/#comments Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:45:16 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176382 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/20/air-jordan-1-mid-whitecool-grey-2/feed/ 0 Introducing The GREATS Canarsee Sandal http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/20/introducing-the-greats-canarsee-sandal/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/20/introducing-the-greats-canarsee-sandal/#comments Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:51:29 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176358 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/20/introducing-the-greats-canarsee-sandal/feed/ 0 Nike Air Huarache Run “Tech Fleece” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/19/nike-air-huarache-run-tech-fleece/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/19/nike-air-huarache-run-tech-fleece/#comments Wed, 19 Aug 2015 22:16:24 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176303 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/19/nike-air-huarache-run-tech-fleece/feed/ 1 Nike SB Dunk Low Pro “Black/University Blue” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/19/nike-sb-dunk-low-pro-blackuniversity-blue/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/19/nike-sb-dunk-low-pro-blackuniversity-blue/#comments Wed, 19 Aug 2015 21:10:11 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176300 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/19/nike-sb-dunk-low-pro-blackuniversity-blue/feed/ 0 Soulja Boy Unveils Upcoming “SBeezy Lights” Sneakers http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/19/soulja-boy-unveils-upcoming-sbeezy-lights/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/19/soulja-boy-unveils-upcoming-sbeezy-lights/#comments Wed, 19 Aug 2015 20:52:03 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=176292 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/08/19/soulja-boy-unveils-upcoming-sbeezy-lights/feed/ 3