BallerStatus.com » Footwear http://www.ballerstatus.com Daily Urban Lifestyle Fri, 29 May 2015 14:50:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Air Jordan 7 Retro “Celebration” Pack http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/29/air-jordan-7-retro-celebration-pack/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/29/air-jordan-7-retro-celebration-pack/#comments Fri, 29 May 2015 14:50:28 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=170097 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/29/air-jordan-7-retro-celebration-pack/feed/ 0 Vault By Vans x TWOTHIRDS Summer 2015 Collection http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/28/vault-by-vans-x-twothirds-summer-2015-collection/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/28/vault-by-vans-x-twothirds-summer-2015-collection/#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 22:22:34 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=170076 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/28/vault-by-vans-x-twothirds-summer-2015-collection/feed/ 0 Air Jordan 13 Retro Low “Bred” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/28/air-jordan-13-retro-low-bred/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/28/air-jordan-13-retro-low-bred/#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 19:08:24 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=170035 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/28/air-jordan-13-retro-low-bred/feed/ 1 Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 32 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/28/nike-air-zoom-pegasus-32/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/28/nike-air-zoom-pegasus-32/#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 18:55:56 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=170031 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/28/nike-air-zoom-pegasus-32/feed/ 0 Nike Archive ’75 “Light Charcoal” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/nike-archive-75-light-charcoal/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/nike-archive-75-light-charcoal/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 22:02:54 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169972 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/nike-archive-75-light-charcoal/feed/ 0 Nike SB Dunk Low “White/Gum” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/nike-sb-dunk-low-whitegum/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/nike-sb-dunk-low-whitegum/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 19:16:53 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169946 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/nike-sb-dunk-low-whitegum/feed/ 0 END. x Reebok Ventilator Teaser http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/end-x-reebok-ventilator-teaser/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/end-x-reebok-ventilator-teaser/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 19:04:33 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169942 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/end-x-reebok-ventilator-teaser/feed/ 0 Top 5 Adidas Sneakers In 2015 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/top-5-adidas-sneakers-in-2015/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/top-5-adidas-sneakers-in-2015/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 17:55:01 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169930 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/27/top-5-adidas-sneakers-in-2015/feed/ 0 Concepts x Converse Chuck Taylor All Star ’70 “Cone Denim” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/26/concepts-x-converse-chuck-taylor-all-star-70-cone-denim/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/26/concepts-x-converse-chuck-taylor-all-star-70-cone-denim/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 21:55:56 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169873 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/26/concepts-x-converse-chuck-taylor-all-star-70-cone-denim/feed/ 0 Air Jordan Future Low “Reflective University Red” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/26/air-jordan-future-low-reflective-university-red/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/26/air-jordan-future-low-reflective-university-red/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 20:20:39 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169851 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/26/air-jordan-future-low-reflective-university-red/feed/ 0 Adidas Climachill Cosmic Boost “Navy/Gray” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/26/adidas-climachill-cosmic-boost-navygray/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/26/adidas-climachill-cosmic-boost-navygray/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 17:52:18 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169829 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/26/adidas-climachill-cosmic-boost-navygray/feed/ 0 Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG “Varsity Red” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/25/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-varsity-red/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/25/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-varsity-red/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 17:29:57 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169772 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/25/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-varsity-red/feed/ 0 Adidas Originals Campus 80s “Japan Pack Vintage” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/25/adidas-originals-campus-80s-japan-pack-vintage/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/25/adidas-originals-campus-80s-japan-pack-vintage/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 17:10:30 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169766 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/25/adidas-originals-campus-80s-japan-pack-vintage/feed/ 0 Supreme x Vans Old Skool “Perforated Leather” Pack http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/25/supreme-x-vans-old-skool-perforated-leather-pack/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/25/supreme-x-vans-old-skool-perforated-leather-pack/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 17:04:40 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169760 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/25/supreme-x-vans-old-skool-perforated-leather-pack/feed/ 0 Reebok x Atmos Instapump Fury “Triple White” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/24/reebok-x-atmos-instapump-fury-triple-white/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/24/reebok-x-atmos-instapump-fury-triple-white/#comments Sun, 24 May 2015 16:01:41 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169747 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/24/reebok-x-atmos-instapump-fury-triple-white/feed/ 1 KITH x Diamond Supply Co. Footwear Teaser http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/24/kith-x-diamond-supply-co-footwear-teaser/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/24/kith-x-diamond-supply-co-footwear-teaser/#comments Sun, 24 May 2015 15:52:14 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169740 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/24/kith-x-diamond-supply-co-footwear-teaser/feed/ 1 Air Jordan 1 Pinnacle “Black/Metalic Gold” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/24/air-jordan-1-pinnacle-blackmetalic-gold/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/24/air-jordan-1-pinnacle-blackmetalic-gold/#comments Sun, 24 May 2015 15:26:50 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169724 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/24/air-jordan-1-pinnacle-blackmetalic-gold/feed/ 1 Detailed Look At Adidas Ultra Boost Collective http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/23/detailed-look-at-adidas-ultra-boost-collective/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/23/detailed-look-at-adidas-ultra-boost-collective/#comments Sat, 23 May 2015 19:21:02 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169702 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/23/detailed-look-at-adidas-ultra-boost-collective/feed/ 1 Adidas Originals Stan Smith “Mid Summer Weave” Pack http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/adidas-originals-stan-smith-mid-summer-weave-pack/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/adidas-originals-stan-smith-mid-summer-weave-pack/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 22:23:16 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169644 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/adidas-originals-stan-smith-mid-summer-weave-pack/feed/ 1 Nike SNKRS App Released http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/nike-snkrs-app-released/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/nike-snkrs-app-released/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 21:51:36 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169637 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/nike-snkrs-app-released/feed/ 1 Solid Chocolate Replica Of Nike’s Air Max 90 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/solid-chocolate-replica-of-nikes-air-max-90/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/solid-chocolate-replica-of-nikes-air-max-90/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 21:45:50 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169632 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/solid-chocolate-replica-of-nikes-air-max-90/feed/ 1 Nike Summer 2015 PRM QS “White Hot” Pack http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/nike-summer-2015-prm-qs-white-hot-pack/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/nike-summer-2015-prm-qs-white-hot-pack/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 21:28:16 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169621 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/nike-summer-2015-prm-qs-white-hot-pack/feed/ 1 Jordy Discusses His Sneaker History & Shoezeum http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/jordy-discusses-his-sneaker-history-shoezeum/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/jordy-discusses-his-sneaker-history-shoezeum/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 19:37:50 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169611 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/jordy-discusses-his-sneaker-history-shoezeum/feed/ 0 Nike Huarache NM “Dark Grey / Anthracite” http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/nike-huarache-nm-dark-grey-anthracite/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/nike-huarache-nm-dark-grey-anthracite/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 14:37:48 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169574 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/22/nike-huarache-nm-dark-grey-anthracite/feed/ 0 Afew x ASICS GEL-Lyte III “Black Koi” 1-Of-1 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/21/afew-x-asics-gel-lyte-iii-black-koi-1-of-1/ http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/21/afew-x-asics-gel-lyte-iii-black-koi-1-of-1/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 18:43:54 +0000 http://www.ballerstatus.com/?p=169511 http://www.ballerstatus.com/2015/05/21/afew-x-asics-gel-lyte-iii-black-koi-1-of-1/feed/ 0