Updated List of Your Favorite Rappers’ Snapchat Usernames

By Staff  |  07/12/2016

Snapchat

Reddit’s HipHopHeads community put together an (un)official A-Z list of your favorite rappers' Snapchat usernames a year ago. This week, we get an update, as a number of other rappers have embraced the Snapchat community.

Newcomers include Young Thug, Desiigner, Gucci Mane, A$AP Rocky and the list goes on.

Check out the full list below, via Reddit.

Ab-Soul: sklaw_susej
A$AP Rocky: lordilord1
Asher Roth: smashroth
Big Sean: bigseansnapped
Bobby Shmurda: bobbybitchgs9
Chance the Rapper: mynamechance
Chris Travis: godfatherken
Chris Webby: realchriswebby
Danny Brown: xdannyxbrownx
Diddy: puffdaddy
Dizzy Wright: kingdizzyhippy
Dej Loaf: dejloaf
Desiigner: lifeofdesiigner
DJ Khaled: djkhaled305
Father: badfather
Fetty Wap: fettywap1738
Freddie Gibbs: esgnboss
Freddo Santana: bigbossfredossr
Future: Future
The Game: blackb0yfly
Gucci Mane: guwopsnap
Hodgy Beats: higashot
Honey Cocaine: deeznutz4lyfe
Hopsin: hopsinson
Iamsu: sulodachulo
Jasper: jasperdolphin
Jazz Cartier: jazzcartier
Joey Badass: badmonjozif
Juicy J: itsyoboyjuicyj
Kid Ink: inkontour
King Chip: kingchip216
King Los: iamkinglos
Kirko Bangz: htinedon
Lil’ Durk: iamlildurk
Lil’ Twist: younginbitxh
Lil Yachty: lilyachty
Machine Gun Kelly: friedpiper
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis: mackandryan
Mac Miller: macmiller3d
Mackwop: mackwop
Metro Boomin’: metroboomin
Mick Jenkins: mick.jenkins
Mike Will Made It: snapmikewill
Pouya: pouya305
Rick Ross: ferrarifatboy
Rockie Fresh: youngrockie
Roscoe Dash: urdjuice
Sage the Gemini: sagewynnwoods
Schoolboy Q: hoovaq
Slim Jimmi (of Rae Sremmurd): jxmmi
Snoop Dogg: snoopdogg213
Soulja Boy: souljaboysodmg
Swae Lee (of Rae Sremmurd): swaeswaeswae
Top Dawg Entertainment: tdesnaps
Travi$ Scott: scottxx
Troy Ave: troyavebsb
Ty Dolla Sign: tgodtydolla
Tyga: lamboluxury
Tyler, The Creator: toiletboy
Vic Mensa: vicsavemoney
Vince Staples: poppystreet
Waka Flocka Flame: wakaflockaveli
Wale: waleebm
Xavier Wulf: fuhrerwoe
Young Thug: thuggersnap