Chris Brown Releases EP For Fans Overseas

Chris Brown - Royalty International

Barely a week after the release of his Royalty album, Chris Brown returns with another new project for his fans overseas -- an EP called Royalty International.

In a tweet, Breezy explained that the project was for the international fans he hasn't seen "in a while."

"Haven't seen my fans in the UK, Australia, NZ, Ireland and Canada in a while. This is for you #RoyaltyInternational," he tweeted on Christmas Day.

It boasts five tracks with a single guest appearance from Future on the cut "Blue Jeans".

Royalty International is available now on iTunes.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Blood On My Hands
2. Shattered
3. Lonely Dancer
4. The 80's
5. Blue Jeans (Feat. Future)

  • Patricia Williams

    YEAH Chris "you are working harder than a lot of artists in the game 2day!!!!!!!!! But then again HOW MANY others artist have been falsely accused, banned from foreign countries due 2 charges YET still keeping an optimistic attitude that very soon all WILL return 2 the way life was b4 the incident".........