Justin Bieber Drops Videos With Big Sean, Travis Scott

Justin Bieber

With his fourth album Purpose in stores, Justin Bieber begins releasing videos for every song on the album.

The clips make up a short film called "Purpose: The Movement," which he premiered at Staples. So far, he's released "No Pressure" featuring Big Sean, "No Sense" with Travis Scott, and the Halsey-assisted "The Feeling."

Bieber's Purpose is expected to reach numbers of around 400-425,000, combined between sales and streams in his first week.