Pusha T - Wrath Of Caine (Mixtape)

Download: Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine (Mixtape)

By BallerStatus Staff   /   Published 01/28/2013

After teasing fans with its coverart and a video trailer, Pusha T finally releases his anticipated Wrath Of Caine mixtape.

As fans continue to await his proper G.O.O.D. Music debut LP, the rapper drops off a 13-track effort, boasting guest appearances from the likes of French Montana, Troy Ave, Wale, Kevin Gates, and Andrea Martin, while production credits go to Harry Fraud, The Neptunes, Kanye West, Southside, Jake One and !llmind, among others. Get it at Datpiff.com.

Details about Pusha's G.O.O.D. Music debut are still unknown.

1. "Intro" (Prod. by Dready)
2. "Millions" ft. Rick Ross (Prod. by Southside & Kanye West)
3. "Doesn't Matter" ft. French Montana (Prod. by Renegades)
4. "Blocka" (Prod. by Young Chop)
5. "Road Runner" ft. Troy Ave (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
6. "Revolution" (Prod. by The Neptunes)
7. "Only You Can Tell It" ft. Wale (Prod. by Boogz N Tapez)
8. "Trust You" ft. Kevin Gates (Prod. by Sk & Arthur McArthur)
9."Take My Life" ft. Andrea Martin (Prod. by Jake One)
10. "Liva - Rep-Up Gang Motivation" (Prod. by !llMind
11. "I Am Forgiven" (Prod. by B!nk)

  • J.Good

    Initial reaction is its cool. But I think Pusha is setting us up for the album. We all know he can rap and I’m sure he will step it up a couple of notches for My Name Is My Name. Overall 6.5/7 out of 10. Not bad at all just not great.